ABOUT US


浙江赤诚工贸有限公司

ZHEJIANG CHICHENG INDUSTRY & TRADE CO., LTD is a high-tech enterprise that integrates production, trade, research and development, with high-tech golden composite materials and composite stainless steel as major products. At present, the company has more than 200 kinds and specifications of products, with annual production capacity of 12,000t high-tech multi-layer stainless steel composite materials and 2,400,000 composite stainless steel pots. The company adopts the most advanced technologies and equipments in the world for the production.


The company is focused on manufacturing and selling various composite materials especially in two-layer, three-layer and five-layer St-Al, Cu-Al, St-Al-St and Cu-Al-Cu, etc. As well as various composite cookware such as stainless stell wok, sauce pan and fry pan and so on. The company has provided high-tech multi-layer stainless stell composite material to many domestic leading enterprises such as SUPOR, ASD and MIDEA, etc, and with products exported to countries of Europe, America and Southeast Asia, etc.

The company is a leading Chinese enterprise in production capacity, products and sales, and have established a solid selling network in domestic and abroad. Our products have occupied a considerable market share and coverage. The product quality management system of the company has been approved by the country. We are an enterprise with high-tech advantages, a key enterprise supported by the government of Jinhua City, and also one of key enterprises of the industy, with a great development space and a bright prospect.


The company's products have passed the national ISO9001 quality management system certification, and have been the major taxpayers of industrial enterprises for five consecutive years, key key enterprises, national key high-tech enterprises, and have strong development space, and the company has broad prospects.


During the establishment of the company, the R&D department continued to innovate and enterprisingly, and obtained 18 patents for appearance, 15 for utility model patents and 1 for invention patents.







    Hotline : 

    400-891-0321

企业简介


浙江赤诚工贸有限公司

       浙江赤诚工贸有限公司是集生产、贸易、研发的一家高科技复合钢制造为主要产品的国家高新企业。现具有200多个品种规格的产品,年生产12000吨高科技多层不锈钢复合材料,240万只复合钢锅的生产能力。生产工艺技术采用世界上先进的技术和装备。


       公司主要开发、制造、销售优质两层、三层、五层钢铝、铜铝、钢铝钢、铜铝铜等多种不锈钢炒菜锅、直身锅、煎盘、等多种不同复合锅具。一直以来为多家国内龙头企业主供高科技多层不锈钢。公司主营产品出口欧美、东南亚等各个国家。


       本公司生产能力和产品及销售都为国内强势企业,在国内外建立比较强的销售网络。产品有较大的市场占有率和覆盖面。

本公司产品通过国家ISO9001质量管理体系认证,连续5年蝉联工业企业纳税大户,重点骨干企业,国家重点高新企业,有较强的发展空间,企业前景广阔。

公司成立期间研发部门不断创新进取,共获外观专利18件,实用新型专利15件,发明专利1件。







    全国服务热线:
    400-891-0321